Coco Rocha October Fancy Box Review

I love my Fancy Box and I DOUBLE LOVE the Coco Rochas  Fancy Box, this one actually came a few days ago but I didn’t have the time to review it till today. Also I am expecting my Kelly Rowland box on Saturday so make sure you check back for my review soon.

It takes about a week for my Fancy Box to arrive but they always ship it with a tracking number so I know when to watch out for the FedEx Truck.

You can order your own Coco Rochas Fancy Box here – it costs  $39  a month including shipping to India it’s $56 and you can get 10% off using this coupon FOLLOWUP10. (This brings it down to $52.10). They ship free within the US though.

Fancy ships all over the world, which is why it’s one of my favorite International Subscription boxes. Even with the shipping costs included my box value is almost always MUCH more than what I paid for.

So what was in the box you ask! Well tons of goodies, though some of it was pretty weird and random – read on to see why!

My favorite item was the Shoemergency SOS kit, I was going to buy some heel pads this week before travelling and this has everything you could need to pamper and protect your feet including a nail file and a pair of nail clippers. I especially love the little packet of Nail Polish wipes and the shoe wipes. This kit is valued at $30 and is going into my backpack for my trip.

Shoe Emergency Kit in Clear

Shoe Emergency Kit in Clear

Quick peak inside

Quick peak inside

Next up was a fun item that I considered giving away as a gift, but then decided that this Emergency Break Glass Money box worth $15 is perfect for displaying all the extra change from all over the world that I don’t know what to do with. Make me feel abundant just looking at all those coins from all around the world.

My Box of Abundance

My Box of Abundance

This was the random item – which by the way I can get for a few bucks here in India, but I’ve put it on my desk and hopefully I will remember to give myself a mini massage once in a while. Head Massager by Kikkerland worth $15

Head Massager

Head Massager

Thanks to Fancy, I am really building up a collection of gadgets and gizmos, this box was no exception. I have not been able to charge my iPad using my laptop USB hubs, so I hope that this charger from Satechi should help with that. It’s cute and tiny enough to stash in my purse too. Satechi High Speed USB Charger worth $15

Lastly there was a t-shirt that I loved BUT it was in a HUGE XL size which just looks terrible on me. I might wear it to bed, but I think it’s such a great t-shirt to have on under a blazer so it’s a shame it is in the wrong size. I would not spend $26 for this though. Call My Agent T-Shirt 
Someday I will tell people this - LOL

Someday I will tell people this – LOL

The value of my Coco Rochas October Fancy Box was $101 – pretty much double what I paid for it and I will use everything in the box. What did you think of this month’s box?

Comments

  1. Must Have Boxes says:

    I’m totally loving this box!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

Leave a comment

catsblessings

Blessings to all those who enter

justlatsblog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Soap Boxes and Subscription Boxes

A mommy blog, subscription box review blog, entertaining blog, weight-loss blog, and babble blog. With a side of wine.

Smart Krazy Beautiful

A lifestyle blog about what makes me SKB!

todaycommai

That One Thing...

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.